Makeup

AN *UPDATED* WEDDING MAKEUP – GLAM BRIDAL TUTORIAL | JAMIE GENEVIEVE

AN *UPDATED* WEDDING MAKEUP – GLAM BRIDAL TUTORIAL | JAMIE GENEVIEVE

Hey guys! After attending one of my best friends wedding as a bridesmaid I thought it was the perfect time to do an updated bridal/bridesmaid wedding tutorial using some favourite products and of course VIEVE! This exact routine lasted perfectly for 12 hours and it has me wondering if I prefer parts of this look to my actual wedding makeup… Let me know what you think and I hope you love it! J x

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/jamiegenevieve
INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/jamiegenevieve
TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/jamiegenevieve
VIEVE: http://www.vieve.co.uk

PRODUCTS:

Fresh Rose Toner – https://bit.ly/318B8zp

Skinceuticals H.A Intensifier – https://bit.ly/3nyNAjp

Nars Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation In Stromboli – https://bit.ly/3nzeRlR

Laura Mercier Flawless Fusion Concealer in 3W – https://bit.ly/316Qh4h

Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer In Amande – https://bit.ly/3pIxLJy

Laura Mercier Translucent Setting Powder In Honey – https://bit.ly/3vRQeoo

VIEVE Modern Bronzer in Tan – https://www.vieve.co.uk/modern-bronzer-light

VIEVE Sunset Blush In Pesca And Piazza – https://www.vieve.co.uk/sunset-blush-piazza

VIEVE Nova Glow Highlight In Holy Chic – https://www.vieve.co.uk/nova-glow-highlighter-holy-chic

Benefit 24 Hr Brow Setter – https://apprl.com/al/6xlk/

VIEVE Muse Palette – https://www.vieve.co.uk/vieve-muse-palette

VIEVE Eye Wand in Sand And Hazlenut – https://www.vieve.co.uk/eye-wand-sand

Benefit Roller Liner – https://apprl.com/al/72kn/

Urban Decay Lash Freak Mascara – https://apprl.com/al/6wwv/

VIEVE HL5 Lash – https://www.vieve.co.uk/smoky-half-lash

Benefit Kabrow – https://apprl.com/al/70gU/

VIEVE Modern Lip Definer in Bark And Brat – https://www.vieve.co.uk/modern-lip-definer-brat

VIEVE Modern Matte Lipstick In Treasure – https://www.vieve.co.uk/modern-matte-lipstick-treasure

VIEVE Lip Dew – https://www.vieve.co.uk/lip-dew

TECH
Filming Camera: https://bit.ly/37W1i82
Vlogging Camera: https://bit.ly/3m8SFw9
Vlog Tripod: https://bit.ly/37YwX9g
Filming Lights: https://bit.ly/3gBAfmC
Ringlight: https://bit.ly/37NBQlg
Music: https://www.epidemicsound.com/
Editing Software: Final Cut Pro

FAVOURITE TOOLS/BRUSHES:

FACE
Smith 115 (Foundation): https://bit.ly/3a7cSQC
Smith 118 (Bronzer): https://bit.ly/3qNBzrc
Smith 112 (Powder/Contour): https://bit.ly/3qMkM85
Morphe E3 (Under Eye Powder): https://bit.ly/3oLIsaB

EYES & BROWS:
Smith 232 (Large Fluffy Eyeshadow): https://bit.ly/348AAbj
Smith 230 (Dense Small Eyeshadow): https://bit.ly/37ZVg6u
Morphe M509 (Small Tapered Blender): https://bit.ly/37cV5Wr
MAC 239 (Flat Shader): https://bit.ly/3qUkNa6
Benefit Angled Brow Brush: https://bit.ly/37VKBK4

TOOLS
Tweezers: https://bit.ly/3gNMeNZ
Scissors: https://bit.ly/3mcRNqg
Sharpener: https://bit.ly/2K1XTwy
Lash Glue: https://bit.ly/37dmZ4I

DISCLAIMER: Some of the above links are affiliate links, which means that if you click and make a purchase I may receive a small commission. This helps support my channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this! Thank you so much for the support.

This video was not sponsored.

Jamie Genevieve x

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Wedding hairstyle. Curls with curling iron
wedding dresses I tried on but not getting!!
How to Make a DIY Bridal Bouquet Using Grocery Store Flowers.
BRIDAL MAKEUP TUTORIAL/ NIGERIAN BRIDAL MAKEUP #bridal #bride #nigerianbride #makeuptutorial
Wedding dress reveal?! #shorts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.